... for control panels that work and keep on working!


Mercer Controls, Inc.











Did you know?

MERCER CONTROLS is now in the Chlorination Business! For more information, please check out our bulletin. Thanks!






































Contact Us Today!




Mercer Controls, Inc.

804 Apollo Drive/PO Box 777

Edna, TX 77957






1-877-8-MERCER or (877) 863-7237

(361) 782-7168




Fax  (361)782-7706

Electronic mail



Contact Mercer Controls TX








For more than 20 years, Mercer Controls has worked to redefine the water industry one step at a time. This focus is how we've established ourselves as a household name throughout Houston and the greater Texas region. It's also the reason each and every one of our clients knows us for what we do best – saving them money, time and resources from the very beginning.

Our flow meter services, control panel system repairs and other water and wastewater treatment equipment are all designed to get your facility running as efficiently as possible and whether you’re having equipment repaired or new parts installed, you can trust that they will withstand the test of time, meaning you can trust your equipment to run efficiently with a reduced need for active maintenance and upkeep.

If you have a control panel that is in need of repair, Mercer Controls will work quickly to remedy the problem and get your facility running at its best again. There is nothing in the vein of control panels and water treatment services that we cannot handle.

If you have any questions or concerns, or are in need of control panel repairs, flow meter services or new equipment, contact us today by calling 361-782-7168. Mercer Controls can guarantee that you will be happy with our services, and we look forward to helping you!

Employee Information

Sherrel Mercer, P.E., Owner/Sr. Design Engineer: mercercontrols@aol.com

Steve Gabrysch, General Manager: s.gabrysch@mercercontrols.com

Brian Cornejo, Project Engineer: b.cornejo@mercercontrols.com

Larry Boyd, Project Manager: l.boyd@mercercontrols.com

John Cornejo, Sales Manager: j.cornejo@mercercontrols.com

Mark Davis, Technician III: m.davis@mercercontrols.com

Jeremy Wilson, Technician III: j.wilson@mercercontrols.comontrols.com

Gayle Boyd, CAD Operator: g.boyd@mercercontrols.com

Delana Cornejo, Bookkeeping: d.cornejo@mercercontrols.com

Please fill out the form below for more information!

















[Home]           [About Us]           [Information]           [Services]           [Products]          [Quote]           [Bulletins]           [Application]






 Emergency Response


 Ground Water Rule


 Water Tank
 Chlorination Equipment